Ons klein maar steevast team bestaat uit de volgende samenstelling:

John Poppelaars:                                   j.poppelaars@gercon.nl

Hyun-Sook Poppelaars-Fens:                h.poppelaars@gercon.nl

Mieke Onstenk:                                     m.onstenk@gercon.nl

Sabine van Oers-Wierikx:                      s.wierikx@gercon.nl

Rian Snepvangers-de Hoon:                 r.snepvangers@gercon.nl

Tim Mous:                                             t.mous@gercon.nl

Onno van IJsseldijk:                              o.vanijsseldijk@gercon.nl

Jeannine Frijters-van As:                      j.frijters@gercon.nl

Debbie Hoekman:                                 d.hoekman@gercon.nl